JSE – Real Estate sector

Real Estate Investment & Services

Acsion Ltd. (ACS)

Balwin Properties Pty Limited (BWN)

Fortress Real Estate Investments Limited (FFA)

Globe Trade Centre SA (GTC)

Lighthouse Capital Limited (GRP)

MAS Real Estate Inc (MSP)

NEPI Rockcastle (NRP)

New Frontier Properties Ltd. (Suspended)

Putprop Limited (PPR)

Sirius Real Estate Limited (SRE)

Visual International Holdings Limited (VIS)

Real Estate Investment Trusts

Accelerate Property Fund (APF)

Afine Investments Ltd (ANI)

aReit Prop Limited (APO)

Attacq Limited (ATT)

Burstone Group (BTN) (formerly Investec Property Fund)

Capital & Regional Plc (CRP)

Castleview (CVW)

Collins Property Group Limited (CPP) (formerly Tradehold Limited)

Delta Property Fund Limited (DLT)

Dipula Income Fund Limited (DIA)

Deutsche Konsum REIT (DKR)

Emira Property Fund Limited (EMI)

Equites Property Fund Limited (EQU)

Exemplar REITail Limited (EXP)

Fairvest Limited (FTA)

Growthpoint Properties Limited (GRT)

Hammerson Plc (HMN)

Heriot REIT Ltd. (HET)

Hyprop Investments Ltd. (HYP)

Indluplace Properties Ltd. (ILU)

Industrials REIT Limited (formerly Stenprop Limited)

Liberty Two Degrees (L2D) (delisted in November 2023 – part of the Standard Bank Group)

Newpark REIT Limited (NRL)

Oasis Property Fund (OAS)

Octodec Investments Limited (OCT)

Primary Health Properties PLC (PHP)

Rebosis Property Fund Limited (REB)

Redefine Properties Limited (RDF)

Resilient REIT Limited (RES)

SA Corporate Real Estate Limited (SAC)

Safari Investments RSA Limited (SAR)

Schroder European Real Estate Investment Trust plc (SCD)

Sirius Real Estate Limited (SRE)

Shaftesbury Capital PLC (SHC)

Spear REIT Limited (SEA)

Stor-Age Property REIT Limited (SSS)

Texton Property Fund Limited (TEX)

Transcend Residential Property Fund Limited (TPF)

Vukile Property Fund Limited (VKE)

Construction and Materials

Afrimat Limited (AFT)

Aveng Limited (AEG)

Basil Read Holdings Ltd. (Suspended)

Brikor Limited (BIK)

Calgro M3 Holdings Ltd. (CGR)

DRA Global Ltd. (DRA)

Murray & Roberts Holdings Limited (MUR.ZA)

PPC Limited (PPC)

Raubex Group Limited (RBX)

Sephaku Holdings Limited (SEP)

Stefanutti Stocks Holdings Limited (SSK)

Trellidor Holdings Limited (TRL)

Wilson Bayly Holmes-Ovcon Limited (WBO)

WG Wearne Limited (WEA)