Who's Who in Property

Lois van der Watt – Attacq , Atterbury Property and Hyprop

Lois van der Watt.


Executive Director.

Attacq Limited, Atterbury Property and Hyprop

A co-founder of the Atterbury Group, Lois has grown Attacq Limited into one of the largest and most successful property developers in the country. He was awarded the Christo Wiese Medal for Entrepreneurship from the South African Academy for Science and Arts in 2009 and in 2012, he received the University of Pretoria Alumni Laureate Award. He is the current CEO of Atterbury Property and he also serves as a non-executive director on the Board of Hyprop.

Source: attacq.co.za

Last updated: 1/7/2015. Please note this information is for reference only. While Property Wheel makes every effort to ensure accurate information is displayed on the site, we do not accept responsibility for any inaccuaracies which may occur. Should you be aware of any amendments required, please contact us and we will rectify any discrepancies without delay.